DIY – Coffee Body/Face Scrub 

 

Ingredients 

Coffee ( avoid instant)

Sugar

Coconut oil ( olive oil will also do the job)

How to;

Basically mix these guys together till you have a nice thick consistency and use.

Why?

This scrub is amazing, you can instantly see a glow in your skin. It removes dead skin cells and helps fight against acne and scaring. It’s also fantastic for cellulite. Coffee exfoliates, tightens and brightens skin. 

I think this is my new favourite scrub and all the ingredients were right in my kitchen. Please try it and let me know what you think. If you have other scrub ideas let me know so I can try them.

xoxo

Julie

2 thoughts on “DIY – Coffee Body/Face Scrub 

Leave a Reply

