OOTD – Neutral Tones

It’s officially fall and this means I’m kinda done with dresses for a while because it’s cold brrrrrrr. It’s also time to tone it down with the bright colours and bring in the neural tones.

 Now don’t get me wrong, neutral tones are not only good for fall and winter, they are always stylish. I personally just love neutral tones in fall and winter because they are clean, fresh and easy. I also tend to wear dark lips in fall and winter so I try to balance that crazy make up with simple outfits.

I went for dinner this weekend and decided to wear this easy, classy and chic look.

 

  Here are the deets…

Top – River Island

Jeans -ASOS

Shoes -River Island

Clutch -New Look

Earrings + Ring -New Look

  A lot of people on Instagram and Facebook asked about the lipstick I am wearing. It is Media by Mac over Mac Cyber World Liner.

Fooood…..

 Let me know what you think of this look, I love hearing from you.

xoxo

Julie

8 thoughts on “OOTD – Neutral Tones

Leave a Reply

