Khaki River Island Dress – OOTD

  

 

Hey guys, this is a really quick one. Before I went on vacation I was trying to get into fall mode so I bought this Khaki dress from River Island. I just wanted to give you a few details about how I wore it.

 Dress – River Island €40.00

Shoes – Pennys/Primark €20.00

Clutch – Penny’s/Primark €9.00

Im wearing Mac Diva Lipstick

I wore this outfit for dinner with my boyfriend. We went to the French table in limerick and then went for drinks at the Old Quarter. If you are ever in Limerick check these two spots out.

 

  

Let me know what you think about this outfit, i’d love to hear from you

xoxo

Julie

4 thoughts on “Khaki River Island Dress – OOTD

Leave a Reply

