Tea time in fall -OOTD

 

 

Hey guys, it’s fall again and I’m so excited. This is my favourite season and there are so many great trends that you just cannot get away with at any other time of the year. It’s the season of bold lips, fabulous coats and breathtaking boots. It took me a while to settle into fall this time around because I just got back from a sunny vacation in Kusadasi (I will post about that soon) but I am now ready for what this season has to offer.

I went on a little bit of a haul this week and picked up some really great fall skin products, a fragrance, some makeup from Mac and some clothing items. I will put up a post about these soon too.

Anyway I wanted to show you one of my favourite outfits. Would you believe this whole outfit is from Primark/Penny’s. It’s chic but also really inexpensive.




Oh by the way, as the title would suggest, I wore this out today when I went for afternoon tea ( I know … very posh lol)


 
Outfit Deets …

Booties -€15.00

Jeans – €15.00

Hat – €10.00

Belt – € 3.00

Cape – € 13.00

The bag is from River Island and I’m wearing Mac Velvet Teddy lipstick over Mac Lip liner in Spice.

Let me know what you think of this post, I’d love to hear from you. If you get the chance, follow me on Instagram @misszacks21 or like my Facebook page Glamrush Weekly .

xoxo

Julie

4 thoughts on “Tea time in fall -OOTD

Leave a Reply

