Night Out – Lime And White

IMG_2022


Hey guys, been a while since I posted and I apologise for this. I have been very busy and there have been a lot of changes and adjustments in my life ( mostly good ones). Anyway I am back and ready to post again and I thought I’ll kick it off with a quick and simple one.

I went out recently after a long time and this is the outfit I wore. I really liked this outfit and the main reason was that it was out of my comfort zone. I usually wear pretty dark colours, however when I wore the white bodycon dress on my birthday it inspired me to try wearing some bright colours. Here are the deets on my outfit…

Dress from Boohoo.com €24

Louboutin Laser Pump

Watch from Primark/Pennys €9

 
Stack necklace also from Primark/Pennys €3

The clutch was also from Primark/Pennys €7

 
Mac Rubywoo €19.50

 Oily Forehead lol

Let me know what you think about this outfit, I’d  love to hear from you.

xoxo

Julie

10 thoughts on “Night Out – Lime And White

  1. Pingback: Glamrush Weekly

Leave a Reply

