Quick Style Post – Casual Friday 

Been about a week or so since I did a style post so I thought I’ll do a quick one. This was my outfit today.

The deets ……

I got this T-shirt from Primark/Penny’s for €5

 

I got these jeggings from Primark as well, I mentioned them in my April favourites post and in my DIY Ripped jeans post I explained how I ripped them. They were just €8.


I got these shoes from Primark too and they were only €7

The crossbody bag is from Forever 21 and you can checkout how much it was and other thing I bought in my end of January Haul.


So that’s it guys, let me know what you think of this look in your comments. I’d love to hear from you.

xoxo

Julie

You can check out this look here 

6 thoughts on “Quick Style Post – Casual Friday 

Leave a Reply

