Quick Style Post : Plait Shirt and White Jeans

Hey guys, here is another style post. I think this will be the last for this week as I really want to do some beauty,makeup, lifestyle and fitness posts for you. This is a really simple and chilled look that I love, especially for shopping.

The Deeets…

This stack necklace is from Primark/Penny’s and was only €3.00.

Believe it or not these bracelets are from Dealz for the low price of €1.49. I’ve had them for about two years now (something old, something…. Oops not that kind of post).

This camisole is from Penny’s/Primark and it was €2.50

I mentioned these jeans in my Denim & White Jeans and April Favourites Posts. They were only €8 at Penny’s/ Primark.

I got these boots from AX Paris and they were on sale at the time. I got them for €10!!

This Plaid Shirt is from the Men’s section in Primark and cost €15.


You can’t really see it in the pictures but I carried a River Island crossbody. I got this for €25.00.


I hope you liked this post, please leave your comments and suggestions below. I’d love to hear from you.

xoxo

Julie

5 thoughts on “Quick Style Post : Plait Shirt and White Jeans

Leave a Reply

