Let’s Get Social 

IMG_7441

Hey guys, so far I’ve had a lot of support from people and other bloggers and I am so grateful. Every view, comment and like makes the time spent putting this blog together worthwhile so I just wanted to say…

Shout out to you guys for liking, commenting, reblogging and following. It means so much to me.

As I’m sure you all know social media is an essential tool in blogging and can help to get more people to like, share and most importantly read the posts on a blog. So I wanted to ask you guys to please like my Facebook page and follow on Instagram and Twitter.

For Facebook it’s just GlamRush Weekly. You can click here to like it now or scroll to the bottom of this page and click like.

For Instagram it is @glamrushweekly but feel free to like my personal page too if you wish @misszacks21


You can follow me on Twitter aswell @GlamRushWeekly

Please continue to leave your comments and feedback; I love hearing from you. Once again many thanks for the love and support, I really do appreciate it.

xoxo

Julie

13 thoughts on “Let’s Get Social 

Leave a Reply

