Quick Style Post : Playsuit and Gladiators 


Add some metallic tattoos and I would have been good to go for coachella. Still raging that I didn’t go to any festivals this year but no matter, this will still be a great outfit for spring/summer.

The Deeets…

This playsuit is from H&M’s Coachella collection. It was €14.99. I love the lace detail and cut out at the back. This is the second time I’ve worn it, the last time I wore it, it was for a night out.

Got these for €13.00 at Penny’s/Primark.

The headband was €3.00 at Penny’s/Primark.

The Ying and Yang choker was €13.00 at River Island.


I’ve had this Micheal Kors monogram tote for a while now, It was a gift so I’m not sure how much it was.

If you like this look or just have any suggestions or comments please feel free to leave them below, I’d love to here from you.
Please like my Facebook page too… Pleeeeease

xoxo

Julie.

IMG_6811

Check out this style post here

12 thoughts on “Quick Style Post : Playsuit and Gladiators 

  1. rosemaryhart33

    thank you for following my blog darling! I followed back, and can’t wait to read more of your posts! PS Cute Style! That flower headband is everything! Reminds me of coachella 😀

    xoxo Betty

    Like

Leave a Reply

