Quick Style Post – Shades of Purple

Ok maybe not fifty shades but just three,here is today’s style post. Really simple but also sexy and chic.
So I simply paired blue jeggings, a floaty top with lace detail, purple platforms and a chunky purple necklace.

The Deeets……

I got these Jeggings recently with a few other items you can check out in my April favourites. They were only €8.00 – Penny’s/Primark

The top was also an item from the April favourites post from Penny’s/Primark – €5.00

The necklace is also from Penny’s/Primark and I can’t remember how much it was but I’m sure it was between €5 – €8.

The shoes are from River Island and have this amazing snake skin pattern that I’m crazy about. €70 .I got them last year and they are still available and are half the price now if you are interested click here ->>>>> http://www.riverisland.com/women/sale/shoes–boots/Pink-snake-peep-toe-platforms-655182

Makeup…..


You can’t really see it in the picture but I have a subtle gold smokey eye. My lipstick color is Heroine by Mac. To watch a makeup tutorial for this look click here ->>>>https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vLwOL3FY9dM

I also just tied my hair back in a really messy fashion in my attempt to ’embrace my curls
Hope you liked this post. Let me know what you think about this look in the comments below. Thanks for reading….

Xoxo

Julie.

IMG_4147[1]

Checkout My New Apartment here

One thought on “Quick Style Post – Shades of Purple

Leave a Reply

