Quick Style Post – Denim Shirt & White Jeans

 

Hello ladies…here is my second style post. This time I’ll be focusing on just one look. I’m going to try to do these type of posts more frequently and basically they will just be outfit ideas and style tips.

For this look I paired a denim shirt with plain white skinny jeans. I kept accessories to a minimal by just adding a chunky necklace and wore nude rockstud patent heels.

The Deeeets (details)……

Skinny jeans – I got these at Primark/Penny’s for only €8.

The Shirt – I’ve had this shirt for a while now. It is from Primark/Penny’s and was €13.

The Necklace – This necklace is from New Look, I got it in my end of January haul and it was half price €5.99


My rockstud heels are Valentino dupes from my March favourites I got them at Dunnes for €40.00.

And my favourite bag right now… My Zac Posen East West Eartha Saffiano satchel


This baby retails for $525.00


Makeup….


I did keep it pretty clean and simple with a neutral eye and light pink lip. This is a great look for spring and I will post a tutorial for this on my YouTube channel soon.

The star of this look was definitely the lips and believe it or not I did not use lipstick I just used this pink lip pencil from Penny’s P.S.love range at it retails for JUST €1.50!!!!

Thank you for reading this, I hope you liked this post. I will be doing this again soon ( probably another one tomorrow) so if you are interested you can take a look at that. If you have any suggestions or ideas please leave your comments below. Happy Sunday, I wish you all a blessed week.

Xoxo

Julie

IMG_6824

For details on this outfit click here

8 thoughts on “Quick Style Post – Denim Shirt & White Jeans

Leave a Reply

